3. August – Ceremony

Ceremony day was hard day for all groups. This day, was 12 participant countries – Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Israel,  Macedonia, Norway, Russia Federation, Serbia, Switzerland and Ukraine. Member of EDSO – Alexander Romantsov, Prezident from EC – Ota Panský, EDSO TD – Andreas Mühlbauer-Füll, Lt.Col. Ing. Pavel Bittner and judge Václav Pučelík.